Deelnemende ploegen

Kapiteins

70 PLUSPierre Moortgatpierre.moortgat1@telenet.be0474/45.84.00
BIG BALLS OPSTALMathias Van der Jeugtmathiasvdj@hotmail.com0476/79.56.67
COCKTAILMichel Annaertmichelannaert@telenet.be0497/55.20.40
DE APRILLEKESStephane Aprilinfo@traiteur-april.be0477/56.90.63
DE BEDANKBALLENDe Hauwere Kristofkdehauwere@yahoo.com0474/568972
DE BENNE VAN 87Anthony Heyvaertanthony_hey@msn.com0474/74.13.61
DE BELOFTENKoen Van Ransbeeckkazzen68@gmail.com0496/73.96.85
DE BLOKSKESDe Clercq Jean Pauljean-paul.declercq@skynet.be0477/79.77.36
DE DURVERSWilfried mannaertmannaertw@gmail.com0471/76.60.31
DE LUSTIGE GOOIERSPiet Stallaertstallaertpiet@telenet.be0487/65.50.83
DE PASARSEtienne Hermansetienne.hermans@telenet.be0494/57.05.11
DE RIKSKESRik Bourgeoishof.ter.koppen@telenet.be0477/63.34.57
DE SHOOTERSLuc Luypaertluypaert.luc@telenet.be0497053677
DE VETERANENVan der Jeugt Marcwerner_vdj@hotmail.com0498/30.27.08
DEROP EN DEROVERRomy De Ridderderidderromy@gmail.com0474663741
DICHTBIJ VAN VERDanny Verhulstdanny.verhulst@hotmail.be0472571580
EASY WINSTONDirk Stallaertdirk.stallaert@nbb.be0473/93.74.61
FC DE PETANQIOENENStef Wautersstef-wauters@hotmail.com0479/01.52.66
FRANCE 1Marc Wautersmarc.fongen@gmail.com0491/71.03.36
GOLDEN GIRLS OPSTALLies Meertlies_meert@hotmail.com0476/43.53.73
MARCKANTGert Van der Jeugtgert@opstal.be0475/28.18.06
OEP’T GEMAKIlse Achtergaelstapperke@yahoo.com0476/62.08.83
OM HALF ACHTJeremy Bourgeoisjeremy@berno.be0474/69.31.08
PC BOCCAJonas Vereekenvoetballerkejonas@hotmail.com0495/74.54.46
PEE WA EEN TANQUELode Verhaevertlode.verhaevert@hotmail.com0498/66.15.66
PERTANQUEFilip Huyckhuyck.filip@gmail.com0478/952933
PIET PETANQUEBALRuud Van Der Jeugtruud_van_the_man@hotmail.com0476/85.55.11
STENENLOOPDanny Van Campenhoutdanny.van.campenhout@skynet.be0477/67.68.68
TEAM BERNODirk Wautersdirk@berno.be0475/71.72.47
TEAM ONSLOWKaï Van Nieuwenhovekvannieuwenhove20@gmail.com0476/77.26.35
TEGELHUISPascal De Ridderderipa.bug@hotmail.com0479/56.00.07
TEGEWIE?Filip Willemsf-willems@telenet.be0476/39.69.56

Scroll naar top